Pracownicy

Profesorowie

prof. dr hab. inż. Zdobysław Flisowski
(prof. em.)
GE-102 22 234 7214 zdobyslaw.flisowski@ee.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jacek Starzyński, prof. PW GE-226 22 234 5644 jacek.starzynski@ee.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Stanisław Wincenciak GE-102 22 234 7214 stanislaw.wincenciak@ee.pw.edu.pl

Docenci dydaktyczni

dr inż. Marek Kuźmiński
(em.)
GE-110 22 234 7966 marek.kuzminski@ee.pw.edu.pl

Adiunkci

dr inż. Tomasz Kisielewicz GE-108 22 234 7559 T.Kisielewicz@ee.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Bolesław Kuca
(em.)
GE-111 22 234 7321 boleslaw.kuca@ee.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Łasica GE-116 22 234 7856 alasica@ee.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Marek Łoboda
(em.)
GE-110 22 234 7966 marek.loboda@ee.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Konrad Sobolewski GE-116 22 234 7856 konrad.sobolewski@ee.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Michał Wojciechowski GE-112 22 234 7450 mwoj@ee.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Przemysław Sul GE-111 22 234 7555 przemyslaw.sul@ee.pw.edu.pl

Asystenci

mgr inż. Zuzanna Krawczyk GE-228 22 234 7614 krawczyz@iem.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Maciej Ciuba GE-112 22 234 7450 zarn1@wp.pl

Doktoranci

mgr inż. Joanna Baraniak GE-111 22 234 7555 joanna.baraniak.87@gmail.com
mgr inż. Katarzyna Sikorska – Łukasiewicz GE-228 22 234 7614 sikorska@ymail.com
mgr inż. Michał Borecki GE-112 22 234 7450 mboretskyy@gmail.com
mgr inż. Krzysztof Pachowicz GE-111 22 234 7555 krzysztof.86.p@gmail.com
mgr inż. Dorjee-Wangpo Kalsang GE-501 22 234 5740 dorjeek@ee.pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy techniczni i administracyjni

inż. Michał Paluch GE-107 22 234 7967 palumi@ee.pw.edu.pl
st. technik Tadeusz Paluch GE-107 22 234 7967 palucht@ee.pw.edu.pl

 

Możliwość komentowania jest wyłączona.